In case of unavailability you can contact our associate Taxi Fontainebleau

CONTACT US

Contact us via our form for more details.

OPENING HOURS 24/7
WHATSAPP 24/7

+33 6 51 35 50 10

Alternative Taxi 77, an alternative to taxis. Station, Orly Airport, Charles de Gaulle, Hotels or specific address... Book a driver for your journeys with complete peace of mind. Our rates are known in advance and remain fixed.

Our drivers

We provide you with professional drivers to satisfy you. Each of our drivers holds a professional card and has all the necessary assets to drive a vehicle. They show discretion, courtesy and great availability. In addition, they master the city perfectly, which considerably reduces the risk of delays due to poor knowledge of the routes in the region.

When you call on one of our drivers, you gain in productivity in addition to benefiting from maximum comfort. Indeed, if you are constantly on the move as part of your work or even in a personal context, the time spent driving or waiting for a taxi can be very beneficial to you. With a private driver, you can relax and complete your tasks with complete peace of mind while on the go.

In addition to time savings and productivity, by using our drivers, you also benefit from some additional advantages:

Getting around the city without stress

Indeed, when you drive your own vehicle, you will be subject to the vagaries of traffic (traffic jams, etc.) as well as parking, which is very complicated. Certainly, driving is a pleasant experience, but in the wrong situation, it can quickly become stressful. By hiring a driver from Alternative Taxi 77, you free yourself from this stress and you arrive at your destination without incident.

Go out without worrying

When you go out for dinner or a drink at a bar, you no longer have to worry about how you will get home. By using our services, you are free to have a few drinks and fully enjoy your evening. We are at your disposal 24 hours a day, 7 days a week either for occasional shopping or for a whole day or more.

Comfort

With our private drivers, you can sit back and enjoy the little pleasures in unparalleled comfort.

Our company

Alternative taxi 77 is a tailor-made transport service based in the Seine et Marne department. We offer you an ecological range for the well-being of our planet. Our company currently has several vehicles and experienced drivers who can meet all your transport needs, whether for occasional errands (transport to the airport, supermarket, etc.) or for more complex journeys. Whether you are an individual or a professional, Alternative Taxi 77, aware that every minute is precious, will provide you with a private driver who will allow you to accomplish your tasks while on the move.

Why choose Alternative Taxi 77:

Your private driver can wait for you at arrivals with your call board and accompany you in your ready car. Helping you with your luggage to make your airport transfer as convenient and fun as possible.

Meet and greet

In case of delay, we monitor your flight so that your support takes place in the best conditions and we will not increase the price of the wait.

professional car driver

When professionalism and reliability remember then switch to ALTERNATIVE TAXI 77 for all your driver wishes

Airport transfer

If you want to take a trip to or from the airport for business, pleasure or something else, we are able to accommodate you completely.

trust work

Our prices are given before the validation of your reservation and remain fixed. You can choose to pay securely online using maximum debit or credit cards.

Callback request

The opinions of our customers:

He saved my life I was blocked to go home I had to go to the Fontainebleau station I called him, in less than 10 min he came to pick me up I strongly recommend him to you moreover it is cheap, thank you again!
Howard Chávez
Contractor​
I called them in the middle of the night and they were very responsive. Very friendly and understanding, I highly recommend!
Lucas Elliot
Designer​

Take advantage of our ecological range for the good of our planet

24/7 EMERGENCY CALL

+33 6 51 35 50 10

MAKE A RESERVATION TODAY

In case of unavailability you can contact our associate Taxi Fontainebleau

Send via WhatsApp
en_GBEnglish

En cas d’indisponibilité vous pouvez contacter notre associé Taxi Fontainebleau

NOUS CONTACTER

Contactez-nous via notre formulaire pour plus de détails.

HEURES D'OUVERTURE 24/7
WHATSAPP 24/7

+33 6 51 35 50 10

Alternative Taxi 77, une alternative aux taxis. Gare, Aéroport d’Orly, Charles de Gaulle, Hôtels ou adresse précise… Réservez un chauffeur pour vos trajets en toute sérénité. Nos tarifs sont connus à l’avance et reste fixe.

Nos chauffeurs

Nous mettons à votre disposition des chauffeurs professionnels pour vous satisfaire. Chacun de nos conducteurs est titulaire d’une carte professionnelle et possède tous les atouts nécessaires à la conduite d’un véhicule. Ils font preuve de discrétion, de courtoisie ainsi que d’une grande disponibilité. De plus, ils maitrisent parfaitement la ville, ce qui réduit considérablement les risques de retard dû à une mauvaise connaissance des itinéraires de la région.

Lorsque vous faites appel à l’un de nos chauffeurs, vous gagnez en productivité en plus de bénéficier d’un confort maximal. En effet, si vous êtes constamment en déplacement dans le cadre de votre travail ou même dans un cadre personnel, le temps passé à conduire ou attente de trouver un taxi peut vous être très bénéfique. Avec un chauffeur privé, vous pourrez vous détendre et accomplir vos tâches en toute sérénité lors de vos déplacements.

Outre le gain de temps et la productivité, en faisant appel à nos chauffeurs, vous bénéficiez également de quelques avantages supplémentaires :

Circuler dans la ville sans stress

En effet, lorsque vous conduisez votre propre véhicule, vous serez soumis aux aléas de la circulation (embouteillages…) ainsi qu’au stationnement qui est très compliqué. Certes, conduire est une expérience agréable, mais dans la mauvaise situation, cela peut rapidement devenir source de stress. En engageant un chauffeur de chez Alternative Taxi 77, vous vous libérez de ce stress et vous arrivez à votre destination sans encombre.

Sortir sans se soucier

Lorsque vous sortez pour un dîner ou un verre dans un bar, vous n’avez plus à vous soucier de comment vous allez rentrer. En faisant appel à nos services, vous êtes libre, de boire quelques verres et de profiter pleinement de votre soirée. Nous sommes à votre disposition 24h/24 et 7 jours/7 soit pour des courses ponctuelles ou pour une journée entière et plus.

Le confort

Avec nos chauffeurs privés, vous pouvez vous asseoir et profitez des petits plaisirs dans un confort inégalé.

Notre compagnie

Alternative taxi 77 est un service de transport sur mesure basé dans le département de la Seine et Marne. Nous vous proposons une gamme écologique pour le bien être de notre planète. Notre entreprise compte à ce jour plusieurs véhicules et chauffeurs expérimentés qui pourront répondre à tous vos besoins en transport que ce soit pour des courses ponctuelles (transport à l’aéroport, au supermarché…) ou pour des trajets plus complexes. Que vous soyez un particulier ou un professionnel, Alternative Taxi 77, conscient que chaque minute est précieuse mettra à votre disposition un chauffeur privé qui vous permettra d’accomplir vos tâches lors de vos déplacements.

Pourquoi choisir Alternative Taxi 77 :

Votre chauffeur privé peut vous attendre aux arrivées avec votre tableau d’appel et vous accompagner dans votre voiture prête. Vous aider avec vos bagages pour rendre votre transfert d’aéroport aussi pratique et amusant que possible.

Rencontrer et saluer

En cas de retard, nous surveillons votre vol afin que votre prise en charge se fasse dans les meilleures conditions et nous n'augmenterons pas le prix de l'attente.

Conducteur de voiture professionnel

Quand le professionnalisme et la fiabilité se souviennent alors basculez vers ALTERNATIVE TAXI 77 pour tous vos souhaits de chauffeur

Transfert de l'aéroport

Si vous souhaitez faire une excursion vers ou depuis l'aéroport pour affaires, plaisir ou autre chose, nous sommes en mesure de vous accueillir complètement.

Travail de confiance

Nos prix sont donnés avant la validation de votre réservation et restent fixes. Vous pouvez choisir de payer en ligne en toute sécurité en utilisant des cartes de débit ou de crédit maximales.

Demande de rappel

Les avis de nos clients :

Il m’a sauver la vie j’étais bloquer pour rentrer chez moi je devais aller à la gare de fontainebleau je l’ai appeler, en moins de 10 min il est venu me chercher je vous le conseille très fortement en plus c’est pas cher, encore merci à lui !
Howard Chavez​
Entrepreneur​
J'ai leur ai fait appel au beau milieu de la nuit et ils ont été très réactifs. Très sympathique et compréhensible, je recommande vivement !
Lucas Elliot
Designer​

Profitez de notre gamme écologique pour le bien de notre planète

APPEL D'URGENCE 24/7

+33 6 51 35 50 10

FAITES UNE RÉSERVATION AUJOURD'HUI

En cas d’indisponibilité vous pouvez contacter notre associé Taxi Fontainebleau

Send via WhatsApp
fr_FRFrench